Album & Ep

Album: Jaden Smith – CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 (Zip)

Written by Justzulu

Jaden CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 Album Zip Download

Jaden Smith comes through with a new album studio project titled “CTV3: Cool Tape Volume 3” and all Tracks are available here on JustZulu for your free and fast download
Jaden Smith CTV3 Album contains 17-track which features appearances from Justin Bieber (“Falling for You”) and Raury (“Endless Summer”). He has also released a visualizer for his latest track “Rainbow Bap.”

Jaden also shared an official visualizer for “Rainbow Bap” on YouTube. CTV3: Cool Tape Volume 3 will also feature the recently released track “Cabin Fever,” which saw Jaden debut his new sound.

After teasing his fans with videos and brief previews of new music, Jaden Smith is getting ready to drop the follow-up to his 2019 album Erys. Named after his Cool Tape mixtape series, which started in 2012 with The Cool Cafe: Cool Tape Vol. 1, Jaden’s new album CTV3: Cool Tape Volume 3 is set to feature appearances from the likes of Justin Bieber and Raury.

Detailed through Billboard, the new project promises a new aesthetic from Jaden, who is sporting a more colorful look on the album cover. The project is set to release through MSFTS MUSIC/Roc Nation on Aug. 28, and if fans pre-save the record now they will be able to hear his new single “Rainbow Bap.”

Recently, Jaden Smith announced that he’s got a signature shoe with New Balance on the way. “It needs to give back to the culture,” Smith said in an interview with Complex. “We need to give away the shoe free to, not influencers, but people that are real people. People that actually need shoes. People that are going to wear the shoes every day, into the ground, how I wear my New Balance shoes into the ground.”

Tracklist of CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3

Jaden Smith – Boys and Girls

Jaden Smith – The Birth of SYRE

Jaden – Endless Summer Ft. Raury

Jaden Smith – Deep End

Jaden Smith – Sunburnt

Jaden Smith – Drops of Sun

Jaden Smith – Photograph

Jaden Smith – Cabin Fever

Jaden Smith – Young in Love

Jaden Smith – Muted Sunrise

Jaden Smith – Bad Connection

Jaden Smith – In the Hills

Jaden Smith – Everything

Jaden Smith – LUCY!

Jaden Smith – Rainbow Bap

Jaden Smith – Falling for You Ft. Justin Bieber

Jaden Smith – Circa 2015

Leave a Comment